Publisher Theme
Art is not a luxury, but a necessity.

Jalota Welfare Foundation’s Glory Awards 2019

0 137

The annual Glory Awards of Jalota Welfare Foundation will be presented on Thursday the January 17th 2019 at 7 P.M. at the Nehru Centre, (Worli). Bhajan Samrat Padmashree Purshottamdas Jalota Sangeet Seva Puraskar will be given to well known Classical Singers Padmabhushan Pandit Rajan Mishra-Pandit Sajan Mishra. Bhajan Maharshi Pandit Hari Om Sharan Bhakti Sangeet Puraskar is being given to famous Bhajan Singers Sharma Bandhu. Padmashree Dr. Ravindra Jain Bahumukhi Pratibha Puraskar will be bestowed upon Well-known playback singer Padmabhushan Shri. Udit Narayan. Shrimati Medha Jalota Shreshthatam Medhavee Nrityangna Puraskar will be handed over to talented upcoming dancer Ms. Prateeksha Kashi.  Senior photographer and journalist Shri Suresh Jethva also will be specially felicitate on the occasion. Padmashree Dr. Anup Jalota & his disciples will present musical compositions in the programme. Show will be sponsored by Hinduja Foundation, Dilip Piramal, Kamlesh Sonawala, Rajesh Kapadia, Arpan Foundation, Vasu Shroff, Reena Mehta, Mrs. Sandhya Vikas Mittersain, Mrs. Rani Poddar, Rekha Mohatta, Sadhna T.V. and Bright Advertising. Entry to the function is free, but strictly on entry passes due to security reasons. Contact for entry passes 022-24453232/022-24461638. Event Managed by TATHAASTU EVENTS CO

For more Bollywood updates, follow Bollyy!

Tags: Bollywood, Bollywood News, Bollywood Updates, Television, Telly News, Glory Awards 2019, Jalota Welfare Foundation

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.