Publisher Theme
Art is not a luxury, but a necessity.

P Se Pyaar, F Se Farraar Trailer Out Now


Jyothi Venkatesh

The trailer of P Se Pyaar F Se Farraar, a film starring Jimmy Shergill, Sanjay Mishra, Kumud Mishra, Girish Kulkarni and new face Bhavesh Kumar and directed by Manoj Tiwari is out now. The story of the film is based on true incidents of honour killing in our society.Director Manoj Tiwari says, “Nothing can be more credible and entertaining than reality. Social Issue based cinema need not be boring and preachy, it can be thrilling and exciting too.” Talking about why “P se Pyaar F se Farraar” chose to go with fresh faces instead of stars with set image, the director Manoj Tiwari explains, “To tell a story based on true incidents with credibility and effectiveness I wanted people to believe and relate to the characters and situations of my film. That’s why I opted mainly for fresh faces in the cast and location for this film. Even the known faces in the star cast are meant to go against their established images and you will never feel for a moment that you are watching Jimmy Shergill, Kumud Mishra, Girish Kulkarni and Sanjay Mishra in the film, you will feel that you are watching real and relatable characters from the western Uttar Pradesh.”

Speaking about film Jimmy Shergill says, “I have always supported these kind of socially relevant films even though the film was made in a restricted budget I just felt that I should support it since I always try and support socially relevant subject, which is why I ended up doing it”.” ‘P se Pyaar F se Farraar’ has been written by Vishal Vijay Kumar and directed by Manoj Tiwari. It is produced by Dr.Jogender Singh under the banner of Ok Movies Production. Music partner of the film is Zee music and movie is nationwide distributed by PVR Pictures. P se Pyaar F se Farraar’s trailer is out now and the movie will release on 18th Oct 2019.

For more Bollywood updates, follow Bollyy!

Tags: Bollywood, Bollywood News, Bollywood Updates, Television, Telly News, P Se Pyaar, F Se Farraar,  Jimmy Shergill, Kumud Mishra, Girish Kulkarni, Sanjay Mishra