Publisher Theme
Art is not a luxury, but a necessity.

‘Real super-hero’-Sonu Sood, Rahul Dev, Karishma Tanna, Anees Bazmee,  journalist Chaitanya Padukone etc. honoured with ‘Mumbai Achievers’ Awards-2020


Entrepreneur-founder  Ahsaan Rehan  and TMA Awards management team have now officially  announced the Recipients- Winners as decided by their Jury-Panel, of their much awaited Annual prestigious Awards Show–The Mumbai Achievers Awards 2020.
By Chaitanya Padukone

Leading the exclusive Winners list is Social Samaritan and Bollywood and Southside regional macho-versatile-star actor-model-actor Sonu Sood , who is known for his philanthropic mega-mission-2020  towards helping lakhs of distressed migrants especially to return to their distant homes and also for finding jobs.

Reacting to this year’s ‘on-line’ The Mumbai Achievers Awards 2020 title-citation  “Real Superhero of The Year”,  the unassuming  Sonu Sood in a personalized brief  video-message reacted that  he feels ” honored to be conferred with prestigious The Mumbai Achievers Awards. It makes me believe that whatever I was doing is right. It encourages me to work harder,” In their personal response official letter-messages, from Hon’ble Governor of Maharashtra and Minister for Cultural Affairs Govt of Maharashtra, have both “appreciated and congratulated to the Founder Ahsaan Rehan and their TMA Awards for their organizing initiative and efforts and conveyed their best wishes for the success of the Mumbai Achievers Awards-2020 Digital Awards event”.

Real super-hero’-Sonu Sood
Real super-hero’-Sonu Sood
Karishma Tanna at Photoshoot on 31st Jan 2016 shown to user

According to The Mumbai Achievers Awards 2020 Jury-Panel , besides Sonu Sood,  they have decided to honour the following eminent personalities from different professions and fields. The Winners List of The Mumbai Achievers Awards 2020 includes Late Veteran Actor Om Puri, (posthumous  Lifetime Achievement Award),  Anees Bazmee (Best Director of The Year), Senior film-journalist-columnist-author Chaitanya Padukone (Outstanding Contribution to Media and Film Journalism)  film-producer Deepshikha Deshmukh  (Woman Entrepreneur of The Year),  vivacious Karishma Tanna ( Style Diva of The Year),  Ankur Bhatia Best Actor (Male) ( Web Series – Aarya), Zain Imam (Best TV Actor  ), Shakti Arora (Most Talented TV Actor),  sinewy Rahul Dev (Fit & Fabulous Actor of The Year) Chaahat Khanna (Fit & Fabulous Actor (Female) Of The Year,Vatsal Sheth & Ishita Dutta Sheth (Best Showbiz Couple Of The Year), Neeti Goel Best Philanthropist & Humanitarian (Female) of the Year Megha Prasad ( emerging Social Media Influencer of The Year) Adv. Rizwan Merchant (Best Advocate & Legal Consultant of the year),  Estella (Best Lounge Bar with Amazing Ambience),  Adv. Abha Singh (Best Social Activist of the year), Archana Kochhar (Best Fashion Designer ), Saumitra Singh (Director Short Film–The Wallet),  Siddharth Kannan Best Host (TV, Radio & Events), Coconut Events and several  other dynamic personalities.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.