Publisher Theme
Art is not a luxury, but a necessity.

T10 League Press Conference In Delhi

The Press Conference saw the presence of Shaji Ul Mulk, chairman Mulk Holdings and listed in top ten Indians in GCC In Forbes and the 7th richest Indian in Middle East , also the innovator and chairman of T10 cricket league,  Anis Sajan, Virendra Sehwag, Zaheer Khan, Vijay Vyas , Mohammed Morani   
T10 League has created immense interest and excitement with its 10 Over match  format, with the best of cricketers & teams in fray. Tough and thrilling, it is a veritable battle of wits where whoever blinks first ends up paying the price.
Buoyed by the unprecedented success of the first season,  the league added two new franchises in the second season. The Teams named after South Asian Cities and Regions have amassed a fan following and continue to rally support for the ultimate showdown. 

 Virendra Sehwag, Shaji Ul Mulk, Zaheer Khan & Anis Sajan
Virendra Sehwag, Shaji Ul Mulk, Zaheer Khan & Anis Sajan
The Second season will be held at the Sharjah Cricket stadium and the tournament will be played over a period of twelve days from  21st November to 2nd December 2018. This season of T10 league will have 29 matches through round robin followed by semi-finals and final in a 10-over-a-side format between 8 teams-  Kerala Kings, Punjabi Legends, Maratha Arabians, Bengal Tigers, Karachians, Rajputs, Northern Warriors and Pakhtoons.  
Zaheer Khan, RP Singh, recently-retired Praveen Kumar, S Badrinath and Reetinder Singh Sodhi are among eight Indian players to have confirmed their participation in the second season of the T10 League. 

Anis Sajan, Zaheer Khan, Vijay Vyas, Shaji Ul Mulk
Anis Sajan, Zaheer Khan, Vijay Vyas, Shaji Ul Mulk
Shahid Afridi, Brendon McCullum and Virendra Sehwag are appointed as League icons. The T10 League matches will be telecast live through Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD in India, Ten Sports in Pakistan, Ten Cricket in Middle East and North Africa. It will also stream on SonyLIV.– followed by millions of fans – watching some of the most popular cricket stars in action, like Shane Watson, Shahid Afridi, Eoin Morgan, Rashid Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sunil Narine, Darren Sammy and Brendon McCullum as Icon players.
The galaxy of star players include  West Indian stars Chris Gayle , Kieron Pollard, Dwayne Smith, Afghanistan sensations Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Mohammad Shahzad, Mohammad Nabi, English Stars Jason Roy , Sam Billings  and another 80 top international stars. 

 Zaheer Khan , Shaji Ul Mulk & Virendra Sehwag
Zaheer Khan , Shaji Ul Mulk & Virendra Sehwag
In words of Nawab Shaji Ul Mulk, Chairman of the T10 League, “The first edition of the T10 League in 2017 was an exciting experience of launching a completely new concept of 90 minutes cricket. This year, we have incorporated the following positive changes; umpires from ICC panel, Ernst and Young as external auditors, ICC Anti-Corruption Unit to handle the anti-corruption, Roshan Mahanama as Head of Technical committee, Wasim Akram as Director of Talent Hunt programme which will provide talent feed to ECB, Colonel Arvinder Singh has been appointed as the new COO with experience of handling a Famous T20 Format franchisee. Also this time we have passed a regulation that players will not be invited to after parties to eliminate the chances of questionable elements approaching players in such places”

For more Bollywood updates, follow Bollyy!

Tags: Bollywood, Bollywood News, Bollywood Updates, Television, Telly News, T10 League, Press Conference, Delhi