Publisher Theme
Art is not a luxury, but a necessity.

The first edition of today’s Karmaveer Awards was launched, awarding political leaders, Bollywood stars and famous players


The first edition of today’s Karmaveer Awards kicked off on Sunday, October 17, 2021 during a grand event in Mumbai.

The purpose of this award is to honor people from different fields like cinema, sports, agriculture, business.

Who have made their outstanding contribution to the society with limited resources and without any support, and have uplifted the society.

Today’s Karmaveer is trying to give them the platform and identity they really deserve.

Actress Aditi Gowatrikar hosted the show, and the event was attended by Yashomati Thakur, Kripashankar Singh, Aditi Sunil Tatkare, Bhai Jagtap and many popular veterans of politics, sports and Bollywood.

Founder RP Singh says, “The idea of organizing today’s Karmaveer Award came from my own journey.

Creating a platform for all Karmaveer recipients has been my biggest dream. We planned the awards in 2019 but had to stop because of Covid. In 2021, Anupama Singh joined us as co-founder and Pancham Singh as CEO.

Yashomati Thakur, Aditi Sunil Tatkare, MS Bitta were also honored. We are confident that we will be able to create a good platform for all these workers. ”

Rahul Mahajan, Media Head, Prasar Bharati and UP Government Minister congratulated the team and their videos were played during the event.

Two Lifetime Achievement Awards were given to RC Sinha, Ministry of Education and Devendra Pratap Singh, MLC, UP Government.

CEO-Producer Pancham Singh said, “I feel extremely blessed to be a part of this award.

Since this was our first year, we have tried our best to reach the right workers and today’s workers, but every year we promise that it will be bigger and better than last year “.

More Photos:

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.