Publisher Theme
Art is not a luxury, but a necessity.

These B-town Biggies grace the Indian Television Academy Awards 2022 with their presence


21st Indian Television Academy Awards 2022 held on Sunday March 6 where B-town Actress Alia Bhatt, Hina Khan, Rashami Desai, Nia Sharma, Ranveer Singh, Vaani Kapoor, Karan Johar, Anushka Ranjan, Bhuvan Bam, Rakhi Sawant, Ravi Dubey and other Television and Bollywood Industry celebrities have sizzled at the red carpet event.

Have a look at the Photos

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.